"Dedicated to the Exceptional Patient Experience"


Fresenius Vascular Care logo

HOME         ABOUT FVC         FOR PHYSICIANS         BUSINESS SERVICES         MEDICAL SERVICES         RESOURCES         FIND A CENTER         CAREERS         CONTACT FVC

Fresenius Vascular Care Regional Management

you are here: HOME > ABOUT FVC > REGIONAL MANAGEMENT

Regional Management


North Division


Karen Wolff

REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT
karen.wolff@fvc-na.com


Anne Preston

SENIOR DIRECTOR, SALES AND MARKETING
apreston@fvc-na.com


Jon Dunne

REGIONAL OPERATIONS DIRECTOR
jon.dunne@fvc-na.com


Susan Hartmann

REGIONAL OPERATIONS DIRECTOR
susan.hartmann@fvc-na.com


Suzette Thompson

REGIONAL OPERATIONS DIRECTOR
suzette.thompson@fvc-na.com


Kathryn Kaminski

REGIONAL CLINICAL SPECIALIST
kkaminski@fvc-na.com

South Division


Warren Johnson

REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT
wjohnson@fvc-na.com


Sandra Vergara

REGIONAL SALES AND MARKETING DIRECTOR
svergara@fvc-na.com


Eric Chilton

REGIONAL SALES AND MARKETING DIRECTOR
eric.chilton@fvc-na.com


Marc Buxbaum

REGIONAL SALES AND MARKETING DIRECTOR
marc.buxbaum@fvc-na.com


Tamara Bissaillon

REGIONAL OPERATIONS DIRECTOR
tamara.bissaillon@fvc-na.com


Greg Martin

REGIONAL OPERATIONS DIRECTOR
greg.martin@fvc-na.com


Ernie Gutierrez

REGIONAL OPERATIONS DIRECTOR
ernest.gutierrez@fvc-na.com


Lisa Kiss

REGIONAL OPERATIONS DIRECTOR
lisa.kiss@fvc-na.com


Celia Dokas

REGIONAL OPERATIONS MANAGER
celia.dokas@fvc-na.com

West Division


Krista Etter

REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT
ketter@fvc-na.com


Laura White

REGIONAL SALES AND MARKETING DIRECTOR
lwhite@fvc-na.com


Kristen Foley

REGIONAL SALES AND MARKETING DIRECTOR
kristen.foley@fvc-na.com


Shawn Williams

REGIONAL OPERATIONS MANAGER
shawn.williams@fvc-na.com


Kimberly Sartin

REGIONAL OPERATIONS MANAGER
kimberly.sartin@fvc-na.com




WFresenius Vascular Care on Facebook   Fresenius Vascular Care on Twitter   Fresenius Vascular Care on YouTube

Home | About FVC | For Physicians | Business Services | Medical Services | Resources | Find A Center | Careers | Contact FVC | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Switch to Mobile View
52 East Swedesford Road, Suite 110, Malvern, Pennsylvania 19355 | Tel  610-644-8900 | Fax  610-644-8909
Copyright 2012- © Fresenius Vascular Care